President 

Julia Catalano
814-724-9841
email: juliacatalano13@yahoo.com




Vice President

Chuck Groger
814-382-8722
email:groger@zoominternet.net




Secretary

Jane Smith
814-337-6377
email: grandmagjane@zoominternet.net




Treasurer
Wayne Koch
814-382-2372
email: haymaker@zoominternet.net




Brian Delmar
Phone: 814-547-8781






Bob Disko
Phone:814-382-7300






Diane Domnick
Phone: 814-382-1415
email:  shafer2@windstream.net





Linda Douglas
Phone: 814-382-2317
email: linda.douglas52@yahoo.com





Bernie Hanmore
Phone: 814-720-9374
email: b.hanmore@hotmail.com





Greg Hindle
Phone: 814-382-7427
email:  gregory1@verizon.net





Hale Jenkins
814-382-6442
email: chjenkins84@gmail.com




Jacquie Lippert
Phone: 814-382-1130
email: bjlippert@zoominternet.net




Dave Lynch
email: dlynchpa@aol.com





Dave Mihalyi
Phone: 814-213-0106
email: dmihalyi@gmail.com




Sandy Porter
Phone:814-724-6164
email:sporter@zoominternet.net




Dale Pysher
Phone:814-683-5670
email: dpysher@zoominternet.net




Board of Directors